Ladies of the White House, photomechanical print

image for Ladies of the White House, photomechanical print
(Printed on image:) Copyright 1903 by T.H. Devereaux / Thom. H. Devereaux and Co., Publishers, Chicago, U.S.A. / Ladies of the White House.
(Stamped and inscribed on back:) Library of Congress / Copyright Entry Date Feb. 11, 1903 / No. J12586 / Accession No. / Division of Fine Arts / Ladies of the White House.
Devereaux, T.H.
photographic firm
Thomas H. Devereaux & Co.
Washington, Martha
Randolph, Martha Jefferson
Adams, Abigail
Jackson, Rachel
Adams, Louisa Catherine
Van Buren, Angelica
Polk, Sarah Childress
Tyler, Lelitia Christian
Lane, Harriet
Madison, Dorothy P
Lincoln, Mary Todd
Fillmore, Abigail
Johnson, Eliza MsCardle
Cleveland, Frances Folsom
Patterson, Martha
Hayes, Lucy Webb
Grant, Julia Dent
Harrison, Benjamin, Mrs
Garfield, Lucretia Rudolph
McKinley, Ida Saxton
McElroy, Mary Arthur
Roosevelt, Theodore Jr., Mrs
Copyrighted 1903
See more items in
Photograph Archives
Image number
LOC LC000625
Occupation--Political--First Lady
Portrait female--Full Length
Portrait female--Bust
Portrait female
Archives and Special Collections, Smithsonian American Art Museum
Photomechanical prints