Four Female Supreme Court Justices

October 29, 2013 – October 16, 2016

National Portrait Gallery
8th and F Streets, NW
Washington, DC

2nd Floor, Rotunda Floor Plan

On view is a life-size portrait by Nelson Shanks of the four female Supreme Court justices: Sandra Day O'Connor, Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Sonia Sotomayor, and Elena Kagan.

Label text in English and Spanish.