Skip navigation

Advisory Committee Members

Smithsonian Staff Members:

Elizabeth Dale-Deines, Smithsonian American Art Museum

Krista Flores, Accessibility Program

Motoko Hioki, National Postal Museum

Rebecca Kokinda, Office of Facilities, Engineering and Operations

Pino Monaco, Smithsonian Center for Education and Museum Studies

Susan Nichols, Smithsonian American Art Museum

Dianne Niedner, Office of the Under Secretary for History, Art and Culture

Heather Paisley-Jones, National Museum of American History

Lauren Tuzzolino, National Museum of Natural History

Beth Ziebarth, Accessibility Program

Community Members:

Tim Bleecker, The Floortime, Inc.

Emily Bleecker. Teacher

Sandy Burford, Education Specialist

Gwendolyn Fernandez, Intern, George Washington University

Carol Gray, The Gray Center for Social Learning and Understanding

Roger Ideishi, Autism Inclusion Resource, LLC/University of the Sciences

Rebecca Jackel, Autism Inclusion Resource, LLC

Angela Jones, Autism Inclusion Resource, LLC

Margaret Lacson, Filmmaker/Parent

Lesley Langa, Information Policy & Access Center (iPAC) at the University of Maryland

Wendy Ross, Autism Inclusion Resources, LLC/Center for Pediatric Development

Joshua Taylor, Teacher Arlington County Public Schools

Jan Wintrol, Ivymount School