Skip navigation
Share this page

Smithsonian Training

Consultation for Use of Program Design Logic Models


OP&A is offering a one-hour free consultation on the use of logic models in program design every Tuesday morning at 10:00am on a first-come, first-served basis. Contact Deborah Earl to schedule a session.

Office of Policy and Analysis : Staff


H. Whitney Watriss
Acting Director
(202) 633-5595
watrissw@si.edu
Deborah Earle
Administrative Officer
(202) 633-5598
earled@si.edu

Lance Costello
(202) 633-5587
costellol@si.edu

David A. Karns
(202) 633-5591
karnsd@si.edu
Zahava D. Doering
(202) 633-5588
doeringz@si.edu
Andrew Pekarik
(202) 633-5593
pekarika@si.edu
Claire Eckert
(202) 633-5602
eckertc@si.edu
Wade J. Price
(202) 633-2986
pricew@si.edu
Kathleen M. Ernst
(202) 633-5589
ernstk@si.edu
James F. Smith
(202) 633-5594
smithjame@si.edu

Office of Policy & Analysis
Smithsonian Institution
Capital Gallery
600 Maryland Avenue, S.W.
Suite 4200, MRC 502
P.O. Box 37012
Washington, D.C. 20013
Phone: 202-633-5598
Fax: 202-633-5604
E-Mail: EarleD@si.edu

sunburst