Skip navigation
Share this page
Tennenbaum Marine Observatories Network

The TMON Steering Committee

Andrew Altieri, Staff Scientist, Smithsonian Tropical Research Insitute

Stuart Davies, Director, Smithsonian Forest Global Earth Observatory (ForestGEO)

J. Emmett Duffy, Director,Tennenbaum Marine Observatories Network

Mary Hagedorn, Research Zoologist, National Zoological Park/Smithsonian Center for Conservation Biology

Nancy Knowlton, Sant Chair for Marine Science, National Museum of Natural History

W. John Kress, Research Botanist & Curator, Grand Challenges Consortia

Torben Rick, Director & Curator of North American Archaeology, National Museum of Natural History

Gregory M. Ruiz, Senior Scientist, Smithsonian Environmental Research Center